Aug. 24 — The pledge was signed by the leaders of Copenhagen, Denmark; Johannesburg; London; Los Angeles; Montreal; New York City; Newburyport, MA; Paris; Portland, OR; San Francisco; San Jose, CA; Santa Monica, CA; Stockholm; Sydney; Tokyo; Toronto; Tshwane, South Africa; Vancouver and Washington, DC.

— Smart Cities Dive

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Each month, TCAP sends out an e-newsletter covering major events in Texas electricity and advances in public policy. Sign up for the newsletter and check out old newsletters to get caught up on Texas energy.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This