TCAP’s Board of Directors

Board Officers

Courtney Alvarez

Place 8 MEDIUM

Kingsville, TX

Mark Dempsey

Vice President
Place 13 At Large

Grand Prairie, TX

Clifford Howard

Place 5 Large

Lewisville, TX

Board of Directors

Gilbert P. Reyna, Jr.

Place 1 Large
Victoria, TX

Roy Rodriguez

Place 2 Large
City of McAllen, TX

Christopher L. Steubing

Place 3 Large
Sugar Land, TX

Miles Risley

Place 4 Large

Karen Manila

Place 6 Large
North Richland Hills, TX

Carey D. Neal, Jr.

Place 7 Medium
City of Lancaster, TX

Clayton Fulton

Place 9 Medium
Hurst, TX

Gary Broz

Place 10 Small
Edna, TX

Mayor George Rivera

Place 11 Small                  City of Palm Valley

David Esquivel

Place 12 At Large
City of Tomball, TX

Darron Leiker

Place 14 AT Large
Wichita Falls, TX

Michael Marrero

Place 15 At Large
Odessa, TX